Reviews

Average score 894 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Ludi_ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Chinese restaurant on an all-you-can-eat basis. Order on tablet with several choices and several possible orders. Dish brought by a robot cat if you're lucky. The food is good and the dessert buffet is well stocked. The only downside is that the cat robot does not always come to our table. (Original) Resto chinois sur la base du a volonté. Commande sur tablette avec plusieurs choix et plusieurs commandes possibles. Plat apportés par un robot chat si on a de la chance. La nourriture est bonne et le buffet de dessert bien rempli. Seul bémol le robot chat ne passe pas toujours à notre table.

22 days ago
Christelle Hemmings noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very very good our favorite Japanese at will from the region but I do not but 5 stars because often a lot of waiting between orders forgotten etc... (Original) Très très bon notre préfère japonais a volonte de la région mais je ne mais pas 5 étoiles car souvent beaucoup d'attente entre les commandes des oublis etc...

24 days ago
guy leconte noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Alright (Original) Très bien

28 days ago
Deydey Chou noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good all-you-can-eat restaurant, the dishes are rather well served (table service by a robot) great for the children who loved this little extra. There are still quite a few choices. The staff is friendly and the food appears to be of good quality and the meal is served HOT, which is rare in all-you-can-eat restaurants. I recommend (Original) Très bon restaurant à volonté, les plats sont plutôt bien servi ( services à table par un robot ) chouette pour les enfants qui ont adorés ce petit plus . Il y a quand même pas mal de choix . Le personnel est aimable et les aliments ont l'air de qualité et repas servi CHAUD c'est rare dans les restaurants à volonté. Je recommande

1 month ago
Clement Claude noted on Google

1 month ago
Christine Menard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent value for money, practical all-you-can-eat formula served at the table, we return very regularly (Original) Excellent rapport qualité-prix, pratique la formule à volonté servie à table, on y retourne très régulièrement

1 month ago
Élodie ducos noted on Google

1 month ago
Adeline B noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I came to this restaurant twice in the summer of 2023. We ate really well. Fans of sushi, maki, temaki, sashimi and seaweed salad that we are were satisfied. You won't be disappointed if this is your case too! However, few hot dishes are offered (it is good to know this according to your taste). The facade does not correspond at all to the codes of this type of restaurant but you really shouldn't stop there and come and open the doors. The concept: no buffet for dishes, you order what you want on a tablet. Each dish is illustrated with photos. You have the right per person to 5 orders with 5 dishes. So between two people that gives you 5 orders with 10 dishes. Honestly it's more than enough, we've always made between 3 and 4 orders. The service is carried out by waitresses but also by a robot. The desserts are in the form of a buffet where you will help yourself. As is often the case in this type of establishment, the desserts are not great but personally I don't go there for that. Changing table present in the toilets. I am completing my review, December 2023: we have returned several times and always just as satisfied. (Original) Je suis venue 2 fois dans ce restaurant courant l'été 2023. Nous avons vraiment bien mangé. Adeptes de sushi, maki, temaki, sashimi et salade d'algues que nous sommes avons été satisfait. Vous ne serez pas déçu si c'est aussi votre cas ! En revanche peu de plat chaud proposé (il est bon de le savoir selon votre goût). La facade ne correspond pas du tout aux codes de ce type de restaurants mais vraiment il ne faut pas s'arrêter à ça et venir pousser les portes. Le concept : pas de buffet pour les plats, on commande sur tablette ce que l'on souhaite. Chaque plat est illustré par des photos. Vous avez le droit par personne à 5 commandes avec 5 plats. Donc a deux ça vous fait 5 commandes avec 10 plats. Honnêtement c'est largement suffisant, nous avons toujours fait entre 3 et 4 commandes. Le service est effectué par des serveuses mais aussi par un robot. Les desserts quant à eux sont sous forme de buffet où l'on va se servir. Comme souvent dans ce genre d'établissement les desserts ne sont pas fameux mais personnellement je n'y vais pas pour ça. Table a langer présente aux sanitaires. Je complète mon avis, décembre 2023 : nous sommes revenus plusieurs fois et toujours aussi satisfait.

1 month ago
Ad Sal noted on Google

1 month ago
Julie Akif noted on Google

(Translated by Google) No need to go looking for what you want to eat, you choose it on a tablet and a waiter or a robot comes to serve you except for dessert you have to get up to diversify your meal. (Original) Pas besoin d'aller chercher se que l'on veut manger cela se choisi sur une tablette et un(e) serveur(se) ou un robot vienne vous servir sauf pour les dessert il faut se lever repas diversifier.

1 month ago

SAKURA© 2024
Legal Terms


2083 Avenue du Maréchal Juin
40000 Mont-de-Marsan, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2