Reviews

Average score 894 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Aymeric Cirba noted on Google

1 month ago
Stephane GALBERT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fresh products and very well cooked, may it continue 👍 (Original) Produits frais et très bien cuisiné, que cela continue 👍

2 months ago
Virginie Panhard noted on Google

2 months ago
Christine Eyquem noted on Google

2 months ago
Matayron Pauline noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good products, efficient and pleasant service. We feel at ease, like in a restaurant, with an anti-waste conscience, I highly recommend!! (Original) Très bon produits, services efficace et agréable. On se sent à l’aise, comme au restaurant, avec une conscience anti gaspi, je recommande vivement !!

2 months ago
Paul Barbier noted on Google

2 months ago
Rotten Flesh noted on Google

2 months ago
Cathy Pimot noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very warm welcome and it's very good I recommend it (Original) Très bon accueil et c'est très bon je vous le recommande

2 months ago
Adeline B noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I came to this restaurant twice in the summer of 2023. We ate really well. Fans of sushi, maki, temaki, sashimi and seaweed salad that we are were satisfied. You won't be disappointed if this is your case too! However, few hot dishes are offered (it is good to know this according to your taste). The facade does not correspond at all to the codes of this type of restaurant but you really shouldn't stop there and come and open the doors. The concept: no buffet for dishes, you order what you want on a tablet. Each dish is illustrated with photos. You have the right per person to 5 orders with 5 dishes. So between two people that gives you 5 orders with 10 dishes. Honestly it's more than enough, we've always made between 3 and 4 orders. The service is carried out by waitresses but also by a robot. The desserts are in the form of a buffet where you will help yourself. As is often the case in this type of establishment, the desserts are not great but personally I don't go there for that. Changing table present in the toilets. I am completing my review, December 2023: we have returned several times and always just as satisfied. (Original) Je suis venue 2 fois dans ce restaurant courant l'été 2023. Nous avons vraiment bien mangé. Adeptes de sushi, maki, temaki, sashimi et salade d'algues que nous sommes avons été satisfait. Vous ne serez pas déçu si c'est aussi votre cas ! En revanche peu de plat chaud proposé (il est bon de le savoir selon votre goût). La facade ne correspond pas du tout aux codes de ce type de restaurants mais vraiment il ne faut pas s'arrêter à ça et venir pousser les portes. Le concept : pas de buffet pour les plats, on commande sur tablette ce que l'on souhaite. Chaque plat est illustré par des photos. Vous avez le droit par personne à 5 commandes avec 5 plats. Donc a deux ça vous fait 5 commandes avec 10 plats. Honnêtement c'est largement suffisant, nous avons toujours fait entre 3 et 4 commandes. Le service est effectué par des serveuses mais aussi par un robot. Les desserts quant à eux sont sous forme de buffet où l'on va se servir. Comme souvent dans ce genre d'établissement les desserts ne sont pas fameux mais personnellement je n'y vais pas pour ça. Table a langer présente aux sanitaires. Je complète mon avis, décembre 2023 : nous sommes revenus plusieurs fois et toujours aussi satisfait.

2 months ago
Néhémie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The only real Japanese in the region and quality, small downside for the price I highly recommend their Gyozas (Original) Seul vrai japonais de la région et qualité au rdv petit bémol pour le prix Je vous recommande fortement leur Gyozas

2 months ago

SAKURA© 2024
Legal Terms


2083 Avenue du Maréchal Juin
40000 Mont-de-Marsan, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2